Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Sign In

Member Countries

Upcoming Meeting

Seventh Meeting of the Arab Committee of United Nations Experts on Geographical Information Management
  People’s Democratic Republic of Algeria | 17 February 2020


Sultanate of Oman

Vice Chairman

Arab Republic of Egypt

State of Kuwait

Member Countries

Hashemite Kingdom of Jordan

Kingdom of Bahrain

Kingdom of Morocco

Kingdom of Saudi Arabia

People’s Democratic Republic of Algeria

Republic of Tunisia

State of Palestine

State of Qatar

United Arab Emirates